Junior High Volleyball

Schedule/Results 2013

 

7th/8th Grade Team Regular Season Record: 9-1

5th/6th Grade Team Regular Season Record: 3-7

 

Date                            Opponent                                   5th/6th Result                 7th/8th Result                           

Tues., Sept. 10           Anderson                                       LOSS                                WIN

Thurs., Sept. 12           Ophir                                            LOSS                                WIN    

Sat., Sept. 14               Manhattan Christian Tournament   (1-2)                                (2-2)

Tues., Sept 17             GVHS                                           WIN                                    LOSS                                  

Thurs., Sept. 19           Gateway                                       LOSS                                WIN                                     

Sat., Sept. 21               Manhattan Christian Tournament                                          (3-0)

Tues., Sept. 24           Bear Canyon                                 LOSS                                WIN                                    

Thurs., Sept. 26           Anderson                                     LOSS                                WIN                           

Tues., Oct. 1               Ophir                                             WIN                                   WIN

Thurs., Oct. 3             GVHS                                             WIN                                   WIN

Oct. 4-5 †                    5/6 Gateway tournament              4th (2-2)                                   

Tues., Oct 8                Gateway                                        LOSS                                WIN

Thurs., Oct. 10            Bear Canyon                                LOSS                                WIN

Oct. 14-15**               Ophir  Tournament                                                                  (1-2)